RSS Feed

Trying to break the laws of physics…

20110918-114811.jpg

Didn’t manage to make it to the fabric store but REALLY wanted to get started so I used a piece from my unfortunately small hoard. But no matter how I tried to fit the pieces (I even got my physics major flatmate to attempt to calculate the optimum positioning!) they just would not go.

Stuck now so hmmmm… Might have to brave a train in torrential rain to get out to the fabric store šŸ˜¦

About aftermartha

I'm 21 years old and live in Auckland, New Zealand and I have a confession, I absolutely love costumes!

One response »

  1. “Sew” disappointing!! (excuse the pun!) šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

